An update on my teaching schedule

Hello dear readers!  I thought  that I ought to let you know that I am no longer teaching at Prana in Benidorm.  I am pleased to keep working directly with Anémona, Associación de Mujeres Afectadas por cáncer del mamá, in Benidorm.  I give a yoga class every Monday morning.  This class is for group members only.  I also have a group class on Thursdays at my little Altea room.  It is a 75 minute hatha yoga class and costs €7.  I also do private classes in Altea, by appointment.  AUM.  The Guru is in you.

Leave a Reply

